Northern Adelaide State Secondary Schools Alliance
Welcome to NASSSA

Welcome to NASSSA

The Northern Adelaide State Secondary Schools Alliance (NASSSA) was formed to maximise the learning opportunities, career pathways, retention and educational outcomes for all students in state secondary schools in the Northern Adelaide Region. The alliance was formed on the basis that collaboration, combining resources and mobilising community and industry support across all schools, is more likely to achieve this goal than operating as individual schools.

The alliance is focussed on identifying and supporting educational innovation so that students in alliance schools successfully transition from school to employment, training and further education. The Alliance is a key link between secondary schools and community, University, RTO and industry partners across the broader Northern Adelaide Region.

The 12 Alliance schools are:

  • Craigmore High School
  • Gawler & District College
  • Kaurna Plains Aboriginal School
  • Mark Oliphant College
  • Northern Adelaide Senior College
  • Parafield Gardens High School
  • Para Hills High School
  • Paralowie R-12 School
  • Playford International College
  • Riverbanks B-12 College
  • Salisbury High School
  • Salisbury East High School

  © 2006-2024 eSchool Solutions